header

Public Holidays in Chile 2018

Public Holidays Year 2018
Español

Do you like our site?

Chile Holidays

Twitter

License

Licencia Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Year 2018

Date Holiday Holiday Type
Every Sunday of the year Sunday Secular
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Inalienable
Secular
Friday, March 30 Good Friday Religious
Saturday, March 31 Holy Saturday Religious
Tuesday, May 1 Labor Day
Inalienable
Secular
Monday, May 21 Navy Day Secular
Monday, July 2 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Religious
Monday, July 16 Our Lady of Mount Carmel Religious
Wednesday, August 15 Assumption of Mary Religious
Monday, September 17 National Day Secular
Tuesday, September 18 National Day / Independence Day
Inalienable
Secular
Wednesday, September 19 Army Day
Inalienable
Secular
Monday, October 15 Columbus Day Secular
Thursday, November 1 All Saints Religious
Friday, November 2 Reformation Day Religious
Saturday, December 8 Immaculate Conception Religious
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Inalienable
Religious